Skip to Content

MIT CMEE CUED Home Engineering - (CME) CUED Home

CME Staff ../2012-13

Cambridge

CU CME Coordinator CU CME Administrator
Dr Peter Long Mrs Lisa Morrow
pjgl2@eng.cam.ac.uk lmm43@eng.cam.ac.uk

CUED Thermo-Fluids Academic Coordinator CUED Bio-Eng. Academic Coordinator CUED Civil Eng. Academic Coordinator CUED Electrical Eng. Academic Coordinator
Dr Chez Hall Dr Michelle Oyen Dr Matt De Jong Prof John Robertson
cah1003@eng.cam.ac.uk mlo29@cam.ac.uk mjd97@eng.cam.ac.uk jr@eng.cam.ac.uk
CUED Information Eng. Academic Coordinator CUED Manufacturing Eng. Academic Coordinator CUED Mechanical Eng. Academic Coordinator
Prof Keith Glover Dr Bill O'Neill Dr David Cole
kg@eng.cam.ac.uk wo207@eng.cam.ac.uk djc13@eng.cam.ac.uk
CU Computer Science Coordinator CU Mathematics Coordinator CU Physics Coordinator CU Chemistry Coordinator
Prof Peter Robinson Dr. Stephen Siklos Prof David Ritchie Dr. James Keeler
pr10@cam.ac.uk stcs@cam.ac.uk dar11@cam.ac.uk jhk10@cam.ac.uk
CU Material Science Coordinator CU Chemical Engineering Coordinator
Dr Rob Wallach Dr. Geoff Moggridge
erw1@cam.ac.uk gdm14@cam.ac.uk

MIT

MIT Associate Dean CME MIT Asstant Dean CME Coordinator MIT CME Administrator
Dean malgorzata Hedderick Asst Dean Josh Nupp Mrs Sarra Shubart
malrh@mit.edu jnupp@mit.edu sarra@mit.edu

MIT Aero-Astro Academic Coordinator MIT Bio-Eng. Academic Coordinator MIT Civil Eng. Academic Coordinator MIT EECS Academic Coordinator
Prof Edward Greitzer Prof Eduardo Kausel Prof Duane Boning
greitzer@mit.edu kausel@mit.edu boning@mtl.mit.edu
MIT Mechanical Eng. Academic Coordinator MIT Physics Academic Coordinator
Prof Gareth Mckinley Prof Peter Fisher
gareth@mit.edu fisherp@mit.edu

Cambridge-MIT Exchange @ CUED
Comments and questions to cme_admin-at-eng.cam.ac.uk
Last Updated :- Thu,03 Jan 2013.12:53