The annual Undergraduate Prize Ceremony will be held on Wednesday 18th February 2004, in the Board Room at 2.30pm.

(There is a buffet lunch for Sponsors and all the winners at 1.30pm in the Board Room)
Prizeday Handout

The prizes being awarded are:-

1st Year Conceptual Design Project Prizes

Mr M. SatchwellPeterhouseFirst Prize
Mr D.J. StoneClare CollegeSecond Prize
Mr R.G. LaverChurchill CollegeSecond Prize

1st Year Structural Design Prizes

Mr T.D. BelcherSt John's College
Mr S. EliaSt John's College
Mr W. ElamienClare College
Miss L.M.L. HoneyClare College
Miss R.C. TetleyNew Hall
Miss H. DingleNew Hall
Miss A.R. PatelTrinity Hall
Mr B.J. CarlisleTrinity Hall
Mr P.C.J CliftonTrinity College
Miss P.A. CoxTrinity College
Mr G.J. ChandlerEmmanuel College
Mr A.S. FrostEmmanuel College

1st Year Computing Prizes

Mr H.H. TanMagdalene College(Shared)
Mr Y. WangMagdalene College(Shared)
Mr R.J. CasselsPembroke College
Mr H. Al QasimiQueens' College(Shared)
Mr N.J. BarsleyQueens' College(Shared)
Mr A.M. PanjuPeterhouse(Shared)
Mr M.E. StringerPeterhouse(Shared)
Mr N.D.F. CampbellGonville and Caius College(Shared)
Mr W.H. GomersallTrinity College(Shared)

2nd Year Computing Prizes

Mr N. WilsonPembroke College
Miss H. O'MalleyTrinity Hall
Mr G. RidgwayCorpus Christi College
Mr S. FellowsMagdalene College
Mr J. MaltonRobinson College(Shared)
Mr D.B.R. BarkerFitzwilliam College(Shared)

2nd Year Integrated Design Project Prizes

Mr C.D. PrestChrist's College
Mr T.E. O'GradyChrist's College
Mr E.H.G. TangChrist's College
Mr B.K. YeapJesus College
Miss F.S. ParryJesus College
Mr A.C. WildJesus College
Mr W.S.N-B TagoePeterhouse
Mr J.C.H LamPeterhouse
Mr A.D. MosedaleTrinity College
Miss J.H. FacerTrinity College
Mr M. AntoniouTrinity College
Mr T. CharalambousTrinity College
Mr S.J. NicholsonQueens' College
Mr R.M.C. DickinsonQueens' College
Mr T.W. RoperQueens' College
Miss V. FutoryanovaQueens' College
Mr J.J, LewRobinson College
Mr P.Y. FanChurchill College
Mr P.W. KnonpkaTrinity College
Mr R.M. NorthallTrinity College
Mr J.M. PriceSidney Sussex College
Mr A.J. SpanosRobinson College
Mr M.Y. YeSidney Sussex College
Mr J.D. CoullSidney Sussex College

Part 1 Language Prizes

Mr D.B.R. BarkerFitzwilliam College
Mr T.J. MamtoraChurchill College
Miss E.J. PooleyTrinity Hall
Mr E.Y.J. LeeSt John's College(Shared)
Mr H. XuGonville and Caius College(Shared)
Mr A.J. SpanosRobinson College
Mr T.J. RoperQueens' College
Mr J. KauSt Edmund's College
Mr H.H. TanMagdalene College

3rd Year European Project Prizes

Mr A.J. ForsterTrinity Hall
Mr K.R. ButlerQueens' College
Mr P. LeeJesus College

3rd Year Computer-Based Project Prizes

Mr W. HoultQueens' College
Mr A.D. DeeksGonville and Caius College
Miss N. RomijnPeterhouse
Miss J.E. CoulsonSidney Sussex College
Mr M.J. HarwoodJesus College
Mr S.D. KeighleyTrinity College
Mr M.C. ChanGirton College
Mr C.T. YeoChrist's College
Mr C. YauTrinity College
Mr R.S. KempleyKing's College
Mr S.R. TalbotChrist's College
Mr I. PapadopoulosChurchill College

3rd Year Design Project Prizes

Mr C. YauTrinity College
Mr R.J. UnderhillDowning College
Mr P.M. WongPembroke College
Mr J.S. MossQueens' College
Mr J.A. VollbrachtEmmanuel College
Mr M.J. ClewlowQueens' College
Mr P.J. StaplehurstChrist's College
Miss F.J. BellSt Catharine's College
Mr W. HoultQueens' College
Miss K.P. JacksonPembroke College
Mr E.M. MurfittChurchill College
Mr G. HanshawFitzwilliam College

3rd Year Field Project Prize

Mr C.J. WalkerChurchill College

Agilent Technologies Prizes

3rd Year Prize for Electrical Systems Engineering

Mr S.R. TalbotChrist's College

3rd Year Prize for Instrumentation and Control Engineering.

Mr T.S. ButlinQueens' College

3rd Year Prize for Information Technology Engineering.

Mr A.F. HaugheyJesus College

Land Rover Jaguar Ltd Prize

3rd Year Prize for Mechanical Engineering

Mr A. GarmoryFitzwilliam College

Laing O'Rourke Prize

3rd Year Prize for Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mr C.J. WalkerChurchill College

Marshall Aerospace Prize

3rd Year Prize for Aeronautical and Thermodynamic Engineering

Mr P.J. StaplehurstChrist's College

BP Prize

3rd Year Prize for Environmental Engineering

Not Awarded This Year

This page is maintained by Dr. Peter Long

[ CUED Main Web Server ] [Cambridge Web Server ]