The annual Undergraduate Prize Ceremony will be held on Wednesday 18th January 2006, in the Board Room at 2.30pm.

(There is a buffet lunch for Sponsors and all the winners at 1.30pm in the Board Room)
Prizeday Handout

SSJC Best Lecturer Awards

1st Year Best Lecturer Award

Dr H.E.M. HuntTrinity Hall

2nd Year Best Lecturer Award

Dr T.J. FlackKing's College

3rd Year Best Lecturer Award

Mr F.A. McRobieSt Edmund's College

BP Design prizes

1st Year Conceptual Design Project Prizes

Mr M. HarrisTrinity HallFirst Prize (Shared
Mr W. ClaytonRobinson CollegeFirst Prize (Shared)
Mr D.W. BarclayRobinson CollegeSecond Prize (Shared)
Mr L.K. SmithGirtonRobinson CollegeSecond Prize (Shared)

Mott MacDonald Prizes

1st Year Structural Design Prizes

Mr M. PapachristofisMagdalene College
Mr Y. WuMagdalene College
Mr C.P. HamblinChurchill College
Mr D. PodolievChurchill College
Miss F.M. WisemanNewnham College
Mr A.T.S. WorthSidney Sussex College
Mr T.J. HeritageJesus College
Mr A. Tran VietJesus College
Miss I.C. McTiffinTrinity Hall
Mr D.M. MerrickTrinity Hall
Miss K. RickmanSt John's College
Mr D.M. McBrianSt John's College

1st Year Computing Prizes

Mr A.M. DrofiakRobinson College(Shared)
Mr Y.X. YengRobinson College(Shared)
Mr G.P. CunninghamPembroke College(Shared)
Mr T.H. EllertonPembroke College(Shared)
Mr C.Y. YeoEmmanuel College(Shared)
Mr D. ZuoEmmanuel College(Shared)
Mr R.G. DaviesSelwyn College(Shared)
Mr P.J. BurgonSelwyn College(Shared)
Mr A.J. BellSidney Sussex College(Shared)
Mr O.A. FernandezSidney Sussex College(Shared)

2nd Year Computing Prizes

Mr S.J. TaylorTrinity College
Mr T.D. HuttJesus College
Mr S. TandonGonville \& Caius College
Mr A.M. JacksonGonville \& Caius College
Mr B.M.E. PellereauGonville \& Caius College

The Technology Partnership Prizes

2nd Year Integrated Design Project Prizes

Mr J.P.E. CleetonChurchill College
Mr T. GoodyerChurchill College
Mr A.P. RobertsChurchill College
Mr J. HeelhamChurchill College
Miss A.R. HollandChurchill College
Mr J.R. VerrillChurchill College
Mr A.D. LockChrist's College
Mr S.A.I. StentChrist's College
Mr B. TorranceChrist's College
Mr S.A. MiddletonChrist's College
Mr O. CreaseChrist's College
Mr A.J. CarlisleChrist's College
Miss A. HigsonEmmanuel College
Miss J.E. ReeveEmmanuel College
Mr H.D. HurleyEmmanuel College
Mr M. VolmerEmmanuel College
Mr K.D. ChandlerEmmanuel College
Mr T.L. JohnsonEmmanuel College
Mr J.O. HydeQueens' College
Mr M. LuharQueens' College
Mr T.I. NazlawyQueens' College
Mr R. DennisQueens' College
Mr S.J. TaylorChurchill College
Mr W. SolimanChurchill College

Shell Prizes

Part 1 Language Prizes

Mr H. Al QasimiQueens' College
Mr Q. HouWolfson College
Mr C.W. Pitt FordRobinson College
Mr D. WyattTrinity Hall
Mr J.O. SharplesDowning College
Mr A.L.K. GardnerSelwyn College
Miss J. SzeChrist's College(Shared)
Miss W.M. AppletonQueens' College(Shared)
Mr K. ChaiyasarnChrist's College
Mr D.S. LeeEmmanuel College
Miss Y.Y. LiuNewnham College
Mr M.A. ScottSidney Sussex College

3rd Year European Project Prizes

Mr B.J. CarlisleTrinity Hall(Shared)
Miss E.L. BroadleyQueens' College(Shared)
Mr K.H. KwongRobinson College
Miss A. BerryNewnham College

i2 Prizes

3rd Year Computer-Based Project Prizes

Mr F. FuRobinson College
Mr H. PinderTrinity Hall
Mr R.G. LaverChurchill College
Mr A. SmithFitzwilliam College
Mr N. ReddallTrinity Hall
Miss C.E. MorganPembroke College
Mr N.D.F. CampbellGonville \& Caius College
Mr D.O. AkinluyiChrist's College
Mr C.Y. SeowChurchill College
Mr S. HareChrist's College
Mr E. HartleyQueens' College
Mr F. FuRobinson College

Accenture Prizes

3rd Year Design Project Prizes

Mr E.H. HartleyQueens' College
Mr R.A. FramptonRobinson College
Mr P.J.C. CliftonTrinity College
Mr P.D. CaddyKing's College
Mr A.W.D. ArdronFitzwilliam College
Miss M.W. LeizourNew Hall
Mr C.J. WickinsGonville \& Caius College
Mr M. FranklinPembroke College
Mr W.G. MulhollandMagdalene College
Miss E. HempleChurchill College
Mr R.G. LaverChurchill College
Miss C. LeechCorpus Christi College

Leica Prize

3rd Year Field Project Prize

Miss J. GatesTrinity College

Agilent Technologies Prizes

3rd Year Prize for Electrical Systems Engineering

Mr N.D.F. CampbellGonville \& Caius College

3rd Year Prize for Instrumentation and Control Engineering.

Mr J.P. SzczepanikSt Catharine's College

3rd Year Prize for Information Technology Engineering.

Mr S.E. HareChrist's College

Land Rover Jaguar Ltd Prize

3rd Year Prize for Mechanical Engineering

Mr T.C.I. YipTrinity College

Laing O'Rourke Prize

3rd Year Prize for Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mr N. SocratousTrinity College

Marshall Aerospace Prize

3rd Year Prize for Aeronautical and Thermodynamic Engineering

Mr T.P. OffordSt Catharine's College

BP Prize

3rd Year Prize for Environmental Engineering

Not Awarded This Year

Institute of Nuclear Engineers

The Jeffrey Lewins Prize

Mr M.N. GoodhandChrist's College

%1st Year Electronics Design

The Head of Department's Design Prizes

Mr W. MulhollandMagdalene College

This page is maintained by Dr. Peter Long

[ CUED Main Web Server ] [Cambridge Web Server ]